5,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
5,6
Rahatlık
5,4
Otel konumu
6,5
Olanaklar
5,1
Çalışanlar
5,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
5,4

Değerlendirmeler

    Camden
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Rock hard pillows. Unfriendly staff. Very dated rooms.
    Clean room
    John
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    18 Mayıs 2018

    Acceptable because the were the only rooms under $500/night available.

    The spend no money on the upkeep of the rooms. Even inexpensive repairs to the doors, bathroom and lights are not done. The TV didn't even work. I don't mind no frills but they seem to do almost nothing to upgrade or maintain the quality of the rooms.
    Location, price and vacancy
    Katy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    17 Mayıs 2018
    good value for price and they were accommodating
    Kostiantyn
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    14 Mayıs 2018

    Good place to spend a night when you are in a rush. Not luxurious, but fulfils basic traveler needs.

    Room interior is pretty old - don't expect luxurious new bad or extra clean floor (though that's ok for motel). There was no water in washbasin when I stayed there (only water in shower). WiFi works with interruptions. Anyway, I stayed here for business - and that was pretty much enough to spend night somewhere and take a shower in the morning.
    It's located not far from Mountain View if you have car (interested in this location since I stayed here for attending Google I/O at Shoreline Amphitheatre). Room is cleaned everyday and there is hot water in shower (not in washbasin). Fridge is working, so you can keep there some fruits or snacks. Free parking in the yard usually has some free spots.
    Shorty Mac
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Impressed

    The power had shut off a couple of times
    Restaurants were close by and the staff accommodated us with a roll away bed
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Great experience

    I liked that it was clean. The room was so comfortable to stay in. There was no noise so u can get a good night sleep. I would definitely recommend it.
    Pissedoff
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    3 Mayıs 2018

    HORRIBLE.

    The room, I don’t think they clean at all, next time I’ll bring a sleeping bag and sleep in it on top of bed, I think this place is infected with bed bugs and I been itching all night, this is the 2nd time I stay here and the second time this happens. Disgusting. The man in the front desk has no customer service at all, like he will literally treat you anyway he wants , do yourself a favor and spend a little more money somewhere else if you really wanna be able to sleep. BEDBUGS are real here. I literally wanna call the health department or something to check this place out. Hope this helps .
    Location
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    30 Nisan 2018
    No iron in the room
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    23 Nisan 2018
    The staff at check-in seemed bored.
    I liked the quietness and privacy.
    Hartfield
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    22 Nisan 2018

    We needed an overnight stay due to missed connections. It was cheap.

    A very old motel that needs updating
    P. Stephen Lamont
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Nisan 2018

    Stephen was happy

    N/A
    Most comfortable room I have been in for awhile
    Michelle Grieb
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    20 Nisan 2018
    Nothing
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    15 Nisan 2018

    Just sleeping place

    Nothing special
    Close to my friend’s house
    Busy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mark
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    8 Nisan 2018

    Good

    Thomas
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    8 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Rob
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,5
    31 Mart 2018

    This place is absolutely nasty and the manager should be fired !!!

    There was nothing to like .
    Liked nothing about this place , Let this be your warning don’t ever stay here . It’s a absolute dump , we checked in and unloaded all our stuff then layed down on the bed after a 3 hr drive we noticed the bed was filthy the walls were stained the bed comforter was ripped and iam sure there was more but we promptly got up loaded up our stuff and went to the front desk and canceled our stay at the Capri hotel.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    31 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    30 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor